Skip to main content

American Sign Language: Student Resources

ASL Instructors

asl-instructors-2020.JPG

Office Hours are currently being held on Zoom. See Canvas for specifics.

peggy-lott.pngPeggy Lott

Academic Coordinator

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 8:30am-10:30am, or by appointment (on Zoom)

https://ucsd.zoom.us/my/peggylott

 

LaTasha Clay

lclay@ucsd.edu

Brad Cohen

bscohen@ucsd.edu

Janette Dorricott

jdorricott@ucsd.edu

Jeffrey Dumpit

jedumpit@ucsd.edu

Matt Fager

mfager@ucsd.edu

Hala Somo

hsomo@ucsd.edu

Course Materials

Download a sample class syllabus (PDF):

Additional Resources:

Course Reserves and Independent Language Learning: