Skip to main content

Linguistics Language Program (LLP)

Language Program Course Enrollment and Advising

  • Rachel Pekras

    Rachel Pekras

    Language Program Coordinator and Advisor

    rpekras@ucsd.edu | langinfo@ling.ucsd.edu | (858) 822-2711
    APM 3101

  • Erica Harris

    Erica Harris

    Language Lab & Media Librarian

    elharris@ucsd.edu | langlab@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-0693
    APM 3432

     

Language Program Goals, Pedagogy and Administration

  • Grant Goodall

    Grant Goodall

    Director, Linguistics Language Program

    ggoodall@ucsd.edu | (858) 822-5768
    APM 4121

  • Sharon Rose

    Sharon Rose

    Director, Heritage Language Program

    sxrose@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-1156
    APM 4157

  • Christina Knerr Frink

    Christina Knerr Frink

    Chief Administrative Officer

    cknerr@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-3602
    APM 4161

LLP Academic Coordinators by Language

Heritage Language Program (HLP)

  • Elham Sadegholvad

    Elham Sadegholvad

    Academic Coordinator

    esadegholvad@ucsd.edu | (858) 822-2037
    APM 3250